Open comparison data

The peptide price
index, inspectable.

Every published comparison row in one dated dataset. Browse the values, inspect the original pages, or download clean CSV and JSON without affiliate parameters.

Public observations, not laboratory results.Nominal size, testing language, shipping, availability, and price are recorded from seller pages. Peptide Local has not sampled the products.
Exact listing API / Public JSON

One listing, with its current source check attached.

Request a product slug and vendor slug to retrieve the same dated listing used by the price board and bulk downloads. Each response carries a stable ID, USD currency, availability, evidence status, market boundary, clean seller source, canonical product page, and the latest confirmed, review, or blocked monitor outcome.

Qualification manifest

Coverage has to earn publication.

The manifest is derived from the same canonical records as the boards and downloads. A build stops when exact-size coverage, dated sources, aliases, or observation identifiers regress. Automated source checks can open a review candidate; they cannot publish a new price.

Qualified boards
20/20
Canonical sources
84
Browse families
7
Public-doc rows
64
  1. 01

    At least three public seller listings match the same compound and nominal size.

  2. 02

    Every row carries a canonical HTTPS source, a market, an availability label, and the snapshot date.

  3. 03

    Board rank is availability-aware, so an unavailable or unconfirmed listing cannot set the in-stock headline.

  4. 04

    Seller-document access is classified separately from product quality or independent verification.

candidate only

All 84 exact source URLs enter the nightly monitor. In the run checked August 22, 2026 at 8:49 PM UTC, 76 of 84 published rows were automatically reconfirmed and 8 remained in manual review. Exact-source reconciliation and one shared snapshot date are still required before a change reaches a board, export, report, or affiliate link.

Audit every current source-check outcome See the source-refresh lifecycle
Release rows

All 84 observations.

List-price unit cost excludes shipping. Availability-aware board rank keeps unavailable listings from winning the current in-stock headline.

Product / sizeVendorList pricePrice / mgAvailabilityEvidenceCheckedSource
BPC-15710 mgPure Health PeptidesRank 2$40.00USD$4.00In stockPublic lot COA libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
BPC-15710 mgPurgo LabsRank 3$44.99USD$4.50In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
BPC-15710 mgPepta LabsRank 5$54.58USD$5.46In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
BPC-15710 mgAminoCore ResearchRank 8$55.00USD$5.50Status not statedCOA includedIncluded with order2026-08-22Source
BPC-15710 mgPrime PeptidesRank 4$50.00USD$5.00In stockReport displayedPublic link2026-08-22Source
BPC-15710 mgPax PeptideRank 6$64.00USD$6.40In stockPublic batch COAPublic link2026-08-22Source
BPC-15710 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 7$92.00USD$9.20In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
BPC-15710 mgOnyx BioLabsRank 1$39.99USD$4.00In stockPublic batch-report libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
TB-50010 mgPure Health PeptidesRank 1$49.00USD$4.90In stockPublic lot COA libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
TB-50010 mgPurgo LabsRank 2$49.99USD$5.00In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
TB-50010 mgPepta LabsRank 3$64.83USD$6.48In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
TB-50010 mgPrime PeptidesRank 4$65.00USD$6.50In stockReports displayedPublic link2026-08-22Source
TB-50010 mgPax PeptideRank 5$80.00USD$8.00In stockPublic batch COAPublic link2026-08-22Source
TB-50010 mgAminoCore ResearchRank 7$99.00USD$9.90Status not statedCOA includedIncluded with order2026-08-22Source
TB-50010 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 6$124.00USD$12.40In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
TB-50010 mgCore PeptidesRank 8$140.00USD$14.00Status not statedCOA tab shownPublic link2026-08-22Source
GHK-Cu100 mgPurgo LabsRank 1$44.99USD$0.45In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
GHK-Cu100 mgPure Health PeptidesRank 2$49.00USD$0.49In stockPublic lot COA libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
GHK-Cu100 mgPax PeptideRank 3$49.00USD$0.49In stockPublic batch COAPublic link2026-08-22Source
GHK-Cu100 mgPrime PeptidesRank 5$65.00USD$0.65In stockTest page linkedPublic link2026-08-22Source
GHK-Cu100 mgPepta LabsRank 6$69.37USD$0.69Out of stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
GHK-Cu100 mgOnyx BioLabsRank 4$54.99USD$0.55In stockPublic batch-report libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
MOTS-c10 mgPure Health PeptidesRank 1$37.00USD$3.70In stockPublic lot COA libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
MOTS-c10 mgPepta LabsRank 3$51.17USD$5.12In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
MOTS-c10 mgPurgo LabsRank 2$49.99USD$5.00In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
MOTS-c10 mgPrime PeptidesRank 4$55.00USD$5.50In stockReport displayedPublic link2026-08-22Source
MOTS-c10 mgAminoCore ResearchRank 6$67.50USD$6.75Status not statedCOA includedIncluded with order2026-08-22Source
MOTS-c10 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 5$99.00USD$9.90In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
MOTS-c10 mgCore PeptidesRank 7$116.00USD$11.60Status not statedCOA tab shownPublic link2026-08-22Source
NAD+1000 mgPurgo LabsRank 1$69.99USD$0.07In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
NAD+1000 mgAminoCore ResearchRank 4$89.00USD$0.09Status not statedCOA includedIncluded with order2026-08-22Source
NAD+1000 mgPepta LabsRank 3$134.20USD$0.13In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
NAD+1000 mgPrime PeptidesRank 2$125.00USD$0.13In stockReports displayedPublic link2026-08-22Source
Tesamorelin10 mgPrime PeptidesRank 1$60.00USD$6.00In stockReport displayedPublic link2026-08-22Source
Tesamorelin10 mgPepta LabsRank 5$81.89USD$8.19In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
Tesamorelin10 mgPax PeptideRank 6$159.00USD$15.90In stockPublic batch COAPublic link2026-08-22Source
Tesamorelin10 mgPure Health PeptidesRank 2$73.00USD$7.30In stockPublic lot COA libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
Tesamorelin10 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 3$73.00USD$7.30In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
Tesamorelin10 mgOnyx BioLabsRank 4$77.49USD$7.75In stockPublic product-linked reportPublic link2026-08-22Source
AOD-96045 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 1$44.00USD$8.80In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
AOD-96045 mgPurgo LabsRank 2$49.99USD$10.00In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
AOD-96045 mgPrime PeptidesRank 3$50.00USD$10.00In stockReport displayedPublic link2026-08-22Source
AOD-96045 mgOnyx BioLabsRank 4$59.99USD$12.00In stockPublic batch-report libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
Ipamorelin10 mgOnyx BioLabsRank 2$59.99USD$6.00In stockPublic batch-report libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
Ipamorelin10 mgPurgo LabsRank 1$54.99USD$5.50In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
Ipamorelin10 mgPepta LabsRank 3$62.55USD$6.25In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
Selank10 mgPepta LabsRank 3$38.43USD$3.84In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
Selank10 mgPurgo LabsRank 1$34.99USD$3.50In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
Selank10 mgOnyx BioLabsRank 2$35.99USD$3.60In stockPublic batch-report libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
PT-141 (Bremelanotide)10 mgPepta LabsRank 3$48.90USD$4.89In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
PT-141 (Bremelanotide)10 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 2$45.00USD$4.50In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
PT-141 (Bremelanotide)10 mgOnyx BioLabsRank 1$38.99USD$3.90In stockPublic batch-report libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
CJC-1295 no DAC5 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 1$46.00USD$9.20In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
CJC-1295 no DAC5 mgPepta LabsRank 2$77.33USD$15.47In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
CJC-1295 no DAC5 mgCore PeptidesRank 3$41.00USD$8.20Status not statedCOA tab shownPublic link2026-08-22Source
CJC-1295 DAC5 mgPure Health PeptidesRank 1$46.00USD$9.20In stockPublic lot COA libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
CJC-1295 DAC5 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 2$52.00USD$10.40In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
CJC-1295 DAC5 mgCore PeptidesRank 3$52.00USD$10.40Status not statedCOA tab shownPublic link2026-08-22Source
DSIP5 mgPepta LabsRank 1$28.43USD$5.69In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
DSIP5 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 2$44.00USD$8.80In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
DSIP5 mgCore PeptidesRank 3$41.00USD$8.20Status not statedCOA tab shownPublic link2026-08-22Source
Semax10 mgPepta LabsRank 1$34.11USD$3.41In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
Semax10 mgPurgo LabsRank 2$34.99USD$3.50In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
Semax10 mgOnyx BioLabsRank 3$35.99USD$3.60In stockPublic batch-report libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
Semax10 mgPax PeptideRank 4$70.00USD$7.00Out of stockPublic batch COAPublic link2026-08-22Source
Melanotan II10 mgPepta LabsRank 3$37.52USD$3.75Out of stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
Melanotan II10 mgPurgo LabsRank 1$36.99USD$3.70In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
Melanotan II10 mgOnyx BioLabsRank 2$37.99USD$3.80In stockPublic batch-report libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
IGF-1 LR30.1 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 1$27.00USD$270.00In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
IGF-1 LR30.1 mgPurgo LabsRank 2$24.99USD$249.90Out of stockPublic batch-report routePublic link2026-08-22Source
IGF-1 LR30.1 mgCore PeptidesRank 3$28.00USD$280.00Status not statedProduct evidence sectionPublic link2026-08-22Source
Sermorelin5 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 1$43.00USD$8.60In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
Sermorelin5 mgPepta LabsRank 2$51.17USD$10.23In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
Sermorelin5 mgCore PeptidesRank 3$48.00USD$9.60Status not statedCOA tab shownPublic link2026-08-22Source
Thymosin Alpha-15 mgPure Health PeptidesRank 1$41.00USD$8.20In stockPublic lot COA libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
Thymosin Alpha-15 mgPepta LabsRank 2$62.55USD$12.51In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
Thymosin Alpha-15 mgCore PeptidesRank 3$81.00USD$16.20Status not statedCOA tab shownPublic link2026-08-22Source
Melanotan I10 mgPepta LabsRank 2$31.84USD$3.18In stockCOA on requestOn request2026-08-22Source
Melanotan I10 mgPurgo LabsRank 1$29.99USD$3.00In stockPublic batch reportsPublic link2026-08-22Source
Melanotan I10 mgCore PeptidesRank 4$43.00USD$4.30Status not statedCOA tab shownPublic link2026-08-22Source
Melanotan I10 mgPax PeptideRank 3$49.00USD$4.90In stockPublic batch COAPublic link2026-08-22Source
Kisspeptin-1010 mgPure Health PeptidesRank 1$37.00USD$3.70In stockPublic lot COA libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
Kisspeptin-1010 mgBiotech PeptidesRank 2$52.00USD$5.20In stockCOA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link2026-08-22Source
Kisspeptin-1010 mgOnyx BioLabsRank 3$69.99USD$7.00In stockPublic batch-report libraryPublic link2026-08-22Source
Data dictionary

What each field can - and cannot - mean.

The raw exports contain additional product and market fields. These definitions cover the fields most likely to be misread.

recordId
Stable product-and-vendor identifier for this snapshot row.
aliases
Alternate names indexed for compound discovery; aliases do not assert product equivalence.
family
Editorial browse family used to filter the comparison directory.
nominalSizeMg
Seller-labelled milligrams in the compared listing; not an independent content measurement.
vendorSlug
Stable URL-safe seller identifier used with productSlug for exact-record retrieval.
boardRank
Availability-aware display order on the product comparison page.
listPriceUsd
Public single-listing price observed before coupons or checkout-only discounts.
pricePerMgUsd
List price divided by nominal labelled milligrams; shipping is not included.
currencyCode
ISO 4217 currency code for the observed listing price.
shippingClaim
Seller-published shipping language captured as a claim, not independently verified fulfilment.
evidenceLabel
Compact description of the public document path visible from the seller.
evidenceAccess
Normalized access path: public link, included with order, or available on request.
evidenceStatus
Machine-readable evidence-access state: public_link_observed, included_with_order, or on_request.
evidenceNote
Editorial boundary explaining what was observed and what was not independently verified.
checkedDate
ISO date on which the linked public listing was reviewed for this snapshot.
marketCountryCode
ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 code for the comparison market represented by the record.
marketApplicability
Explicit regional boundary for the comparison row; it does not assert destination eligibility or delivery.
sourceUrl
Canonical seller page reviewed; raw exports do not append affiliate parameters.
Reproducibility

Derived, then checked at build time.

The page, CSV, and JSON are generated from the same canonical records as the product and vendor boards. Publication fails if a listing is omitted, an identifier repeats, a unit price drifts, dates conflict, or an export contains an affiliate-decorated source URL.

This commercial snapshot has a 14-day publishing window. A build after Sep 5, 2026 fails until every source is rechecked and the release date advances.

Read the current benchmark report Audit current price-source freshness Inspect the verified price change history Browse the complete public data catalog Read the complete methodology Read the affiliate disclosure