Onyx BioLabs
$39.99- Price / mg
- $4.00
- Document access
- Public link
$11.99 standard; free over $200
Eight like-for-like public US 10 mg research-material listings, with unit cost, availability, seller evidence language, and source date kept together.
Current answer. As of Aug 22, 2026, 7 confirmed in-stock listings run from $39.99 to $92.00, with a $50.00 median across the in-stock rows. All 8 seller pages remain visible below.
$11.99 standard; free over $200
Free shipping over $175; lower-order rate at checkout
A list-price starting point, not a product-quality, safety, or seller recommendation.

List price, document access, and final landed cost answer different questions. This view keeps them separate instead of turning them into one seller score.
$11.99 standard; free over $200
Open vendor evidence profile →Public batch-report library. Access is public, but authenticity and custody are not established.
Inspect transparency record →This difference compares list prices only. It does not assign value to a report or include shipping.
Calculate landed cost →How to read it: The Onyx BioLabs row is both the lowest confirmed in-stock list price and the lowest row with a public document route. Document visibility is not product verification.
Filter BPC-157 vendors by stock, price, and public documents →Rank rule. Price rank is availability-aware and stays fixed when you search or re-sort this view. Affiliate status never enters the calculation.
Compare two lowest in-stock rowsChecked August 22, 2026 at 8:49 PM UTC. Confirmed means the public source matched the published price and returned a reliable current availability signal. No row needs manual review. This does not verify vial contents or product quality.
Open source-check ledger| Price rank / supplier | 10 mg price | Price / mg | Public evidence | Shipping claim | Open listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
01Onyx BioLabsApproved partner; tracking heldIn stock | $39.99Source confirmed | $4.00 | Public batch-report libraryAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | $11.99 standard; free over $200 | |
02Pure Health PeptidesPrice and stock confirmed Jul 27In stock | $40.00Source confirmed | $4.00 | Public lot COA libraryAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Free shipping over $175; lower-order rate at checkout | |
03Purgo LabsCurrent public batch reportIn stock | $44.99Source confirmed | $4.50 | Public batch reportsAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Live UPS rate; free UPS 3 Day Select over $250 | |
04Prime PeptidesPublic report linkedIn stock | $50.00Source confirmed | $5.00 | Report displayedAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | $9.95 US; free over $150 | |
05Pepta LabsFree US shipping claimedIn stock | $54.58Source confirmed | $5.46 | COA on requestAccess: On request · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Free US shipping claimed | |
06Pax PeptidePublic current-batch documentIn stock | $64.00Source confirmed | $6.40 | Public batch COAAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Free UPS Ground over $250; lower-order rate at checkout | |
07Biotech PeptidesPublic size-specific documentsIn stock | $92.00Source confirmed | $9.20 | COA, LC, and MS imagesAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Free USPS Priority over $200; lower-order rate not stated | |
08AminoCore ResearchPrice confirmed; stock not statedStatus not stated | $55.00Source confirmed | $5.50 | COA includedAccess: Included with order · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Free shipping claimed |
1 In-stock headline prices exclude unavailable listings, coupons, and checkout-only discounts.
2 A seller COA or report is labeled as a claim unless Peptide Local commissioned the sample and controlled custody.
How we read a certificate of analysis →How to verify the seller and access route →Start with how the document can be reached, then match it to this exact BPC-157 10 mg row. Access is useful evidence, but it does not prove authenticity, custody, vial contents, sterility, or suitability.
The exact 10 mg variation was purchasable and linked to the seller’s public lot-document library. Peptide Local did not authenticate the batch, chain of custody, or vial contents.
The seller page displayed a current 10 mg batch report dated July 7, 2026. Peptide Local recorded the public route without authenticating custody or vial contents.
Seller states third-party HPLC purity and ESI-MS identity testing. Peptide Local has not commissioned an independent test.
Seller lists a certificate with the order. Shipping and testing claims were read from the public product page, not independently verified.
Seller displays a third-party report. Peptide Local verified that the report link was visible, not the product in the vial.
The seller page showed a 10 mg in-stock listing and linked a July 1, 2026 batch document. Peptide Local verified the public route and labelled offer, not chain of custody or vial contents.
The seller page exposes separate 10 mg COA, liquid-chromatography, and mass-spectrometry images. Peptide Local verified the public document route, not chain of custody or vial contents.
The exact 10 mg variation was in stock, linked the seller's public batch-report library, and the library displayed BPC-157 reports with lot and measured-content fields. Peptide Local did not authenticate sample custody or vial contents.
The free checker keeps compound identity, lot matching, dates, laboratory attribution, report verification, custody, purity, identity testing, instrument output, and quantity separate.
These canonical matchups open directly on the BPC-157 10 mg board. Price, stock, document access, source freshness, and shipping stay separate.
Onyx BioLabs is $14.59 lower before shipping.
Onyx BioLabs is $52.01 lower before shipping.
Onyx BioLabs is $24.01 lower before shipping.
Onyx BioLabs is $10.01 lower before shipping.
Pair selection prioritizes rows that are currently comparable, include the board low, or expose a meaningful document-access contrast. It is not a seller ranking.
The public list price moved from $47.99 in Peptide Local's 2026-07-17 snapshot to $52.79 after four matching source checks. That is a $4.80 increase, or 10.00%.
The listing was recorded as in stock at publication and displayed at price position 5 on the current exact-size board. Unavailable rows cannot set the current in-stock low. Price movement does not establish product identity, quality, safety, or market-wide inflation.
Open the complete BPC-157 price history →Open the full peptide price change record →FDA lists BPC-157 among bulk substances that may present significant safety risks in compounding and says it lacks sufficient information to know whether it would cause harm when administered to humans.
Read the FDA source ↗Check human trials, healing claims, side effects, and FDA status →PCAC recommended including both reviewed forms after reported 8-6-1 votes. The recommendation is nonbinding, does not approve a drug, and does not itself change the 503A Bulks List or validate any seller listing.
Open the compound evidence guide →Open the seven-substance FDA tracker →Price, chemical identity, clinical evidence, approved-product status, and local supply are different questions. This map shows which source answers each one and leaves unresolved fields visible.
Evidence routes checked through Aug 22, 2026This record resolves a name to the US laboratory research catalog tracked by Peptide Local. It does not establish authorization, lawful supply, medical use, or availability in the selected destination.
Read the FDA sourceU.S. Food and Drug Administration↗The price board can compare current list price, nominal size, availability, shipping language, and seller document access. It cannot establish identity, quantity, purity, sterility, legality, or fitness for use.
Inspect every price and source row7 currently confirmed in stock↓BPC-157 is outside Peptide Local's current 13-program trial-count snapshot. That means no local count is published here, not that the count is zero. Search the live registry, then inspect the intervention, status, population, and posted results for each record.
Search BPC-157 on ClinicalTrials.govLive official registry route, not a cached result count↗The global index joins this identity to official product and seller or supply routes in 22 content languages. Only 1 countries currently have a separate compound-specific status finding in this dataset.
Open the complete worldwide mapIdentity, product, seller, and supply checks stay separate↗A country finding applies only to the cited identity, destination, source date, and stated scope. It does not authenticate a different product or seller.
The attached BPC-157 identity begins with a US FDA compounding safety record, not a Chilean medicine authorization. Chile's ISP pharmaceutical-product register is the route for checking an exact product record, while its pharmacy lists answer a separate seller-authority question. No compound-specific Chile authorization finding is attached here. A same-name listing, local price, vial image, or delivery claim cannot replace those product and seller records.
It can show the visible list price, normalized unit cost, availability label, delivery claim, document language, destination market, and date checked.
A seller page or uploaded certificate does not replace independent sampling, chain-of-custody evidence, regulatory authorization, or professional judgment.
Current exact-size answers for price, document access, shipping, and source checks. No seller is converted into a product-quality or safety recommendation.
As of Aug 22, 2026, the lowest confirmed in-stock public list price in Peptide Local's exact-size US research-market sample is $39.99 from Onyx BioLabs. Shipping, tax, coupons, subscriptions, bundles, and checkout-only fees are not included.
6 confirmed in-stock rows link to a public seller document route: Onyx BioLabs, Pure Health Peptides, Purgo Labs, Prime Peptides, Pax Peptide, Biotech Peptides. The lowest of those rows is Onyx BioLabs at $39.99. Public access does not authenticate a report, establish custody, or prove the contents of a supplied vial.
No. The board compares public single-unit list prices for the same 10 mg nominal size. The current lowest row states: $11.99 standard; free over $200. Use the landed-cost calculator before treating the list-price order as the final order cost.
Confirm the exact identity and nominal size, current availability, landed cost, seller identity, destination-market rules, document route, lot or batch matching, analytical method, and source date. A seller-labelled research listing is not an approved medicine and public price or document access does not establish identity, purity, quantity, sterility, safety, legality, or fitness for human use.
Start by matching the exact BPC-157 identity and 10 mg listing to a current lot or batch identifier. Then check analysis date, named laboratory, report verification route, sample custody, separate purity and identity methods, instrument output, and any measured quantity result. Peptide Local's free ten-field checker can organize those questions, but document completeness does not prove authenticity or the contents of a supplied vial.
These pair guides compare research-market identity, exact board size, seller overlap, price footprint, and evidence access. They do not rank effects or recommend personal use.
These guides explain local verification and access routes. They do not relabel this US research-price board as local inventory or medical availability.