Research price index / 10 mg

Tesamorelin 10 mg
price comparison.

Six public US 10 mg laboratory-research listings compared on nominal size, availability language, unit price, seller document access, and checked date.

Current answer. As of Aug 22, 2026, 6 confirmed in-stock listings run from $60.00 to $159.00, with a $75.25 median across the in-stock rows. All 6 seller pages remain visible below.

Fast comparison

Start with the two lowest confirmed in-stock rows.

6/6 current price and availability signals rechecked August 22, 2026 at 8:49 PM UTC.
01

Prime Peptides

$60.00
Price / mg
$6.00
Document access
Public link

$9.95 US; free over $150

02

Pure Health Peptides

$73.00
Price / mg
$7.30
Document access
Public link

Free shipping over $175; lower-order rate at checkout

A list-price starting point, not a product-quality, safety, or seller recommendation.

Growth-signaling analoguesEgriftaTH9507
Peptide Local editorial vial illustration for the Tesamorelin 10 mg research price board. Not a seller product.
Peptide Local editorial visualPubChem identity record Illustration only - not a seller product, supplied vial, composition claim, or photograph of the compared listings. Confirm identity on the linked record.
In-stock from$60.00
In-stock high$159.00
Spread165%
CheckedAug 22
Price and evidence decision lens

Three numbers before a source click.

List price, document access, and final landed cost answer different questions. This view keeps them separate instead of turning them into one seller score.

Lowest with public documents$60.00

Prime Peptides

Report displayed. Access is public, but authenticity and custody are not established.

Inspect transparency record →
Public-document price difference$0.00

Same lowest row

This difference compares list prices only. It does not assign value to a report or include shipping.

Calculate landed cost →
Lowest in-stock list price$60.00
60Prime Peptides
Lowest in stock with public documents$60.00
60Prime Peptides
Current in-stock median$75.25
75.256 confirmed rows

How to read it: The Prime Peptides row is both the lowest confirmed in-stock list price and the lowest row with a public document route. Document visibility is not product verification.

Filter Tesamorelin vendors by stock, price, and public documents →
Laboratory research category.Not an approved product for human use, medical treatment, or veterinary use.
6/6 rows shown
Commercial-link disclosure: we may receive a commission, account credit, or another partner benefit after a qualifying order. Placement does not change price rank. Seller testing claims are labeled, not treated as our own verification.
Current board6 of 6 in stockAvailable list range $60.00–$159.00

Rank rule. Price rank is availability-aware and stays fixed when you search or re-sort this view. Affiliate status never enters the calculation.

Compare two lowest in-stock rows
Custom comparisonChoose two rows for a landed-cost check.Select any two seller rows. The calculator carries over list price and nominal milligrams, then lets you add shipping and mandatory fees.
0 / 2 selected
Select 2 more rows
Latest source recheck6/6current price and availability signals confirmed

Checked August 22, 2026 at 8:49 PM UTC. Confirmed means the public source matched the published price and returned a reliable current availability signal. No row needs manual review. This does not verify vial contents or product quality.

Open source-check ledger
Tesamorelin supplier prices, price per milligram, public evidence access, shipping claims, and source links
Price rank / supplier10 mg pricePrice / mgPublic evidenceShipping claimOpen listing
01Prime PeptidesLowest in-stock list priceIn stock
$6.00Report displayedAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026$9.95 US; free over $150
02Pure Health PeptidesPrice and stock confirmed Jul 27In stock
$7.30Public lot COA libraryAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free shipping over $175; lower-order rate at checkout
03Biotech PeptidesPublic size-specific documentsIn stock
$7.30COA, LC, and MS imagesAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free USPS Priority over $200; lower-order rate not stated
04Onyx BioLabsApproved partner; tracking heldIn stock
$7.75Public product-linked reportAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026$11.99 standard; free over $200
05Pepta LabsFree shipping claimedIn stock
$8.19COA on requestAccess: On request · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free US shipping claimed
06Pax PeptidePublic batch-document routeIn stock
$15.90Public batch COAAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free UPS Ground over $250; lower-order rate at checkout
02

Pure Health Peptides

Price and stock confirmed Jul 27 · In stock
$73.00
Per mg
$7.30
Evidence
Public lot COA libraryPublic link
Shipping
Free shipping over $175; lower-order rate at checkout
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
03

Biotech Peptides

Public size-specific documents · In stock
$73.00
Per mg
$7.30
Evidence
COA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link
Shipping
Free USPS Priority over $200; lower-order rate not stated
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
04

Onyx BioLabs

Approved partner; tracking held · In stock
$77.49
Per mg
$7.75
Evidence
Public product-linked reportPublic link
Shipping
$11.99 standard; free over $200
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
05

Pepta Labs

Free shipping claimed · In stock
$81.89
Per mg
$8.19
Evidence
COA on requestOn request
Shipping
Free US shipping claimed
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
06

Pax Peptide

Public batch-document route · In stock
$159.00
Per mg
$15.90
Evidence
Public batch COAPublic link
Shipping
Free UPS Ground over $250; lower-order rate at checkout
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record

1 In-stock headline prices exclude unavailable listings, coupons, and checkout-only discounts.

2 A seller COA or report is labeled as a claim unless Peptide Local commissioned the sample and controlled custody.

How we read a certificate of analysis →How to verify the seller and access route →
Exact-listing document checkpoints

A COA is not one check.

Start with how the document can be reached, then match it to this exact Tesamorelin 10 mg row. Access is useful evidence, but it does not prove authenticity, custody, vial contents, sterility, or suitability.

5public document routesInspectable before purchase
0included with orderNot publicly inspectable first
1available on requestRequires seller contact
Public routeIn stock

Prime Peptides

Report displayed

The public product page displays a third-party report for a 10 mg listing. Peptide Local recorded the report route without verifying chain of custody or vial contents.

First action
Inspect before relying
First check
Match the exact compound, nominal size, lot or batch identifier, report date, and named laboratory.
Source checked
Aug 22, 2026
Request onlyIn stock

Pepta Labs

COA on request

Seller states independent HPLC purity and ESI-MS identity testing with a batch certificate available on request. Peptide Local did not sample the material.

First action
Request before relying
First check
Ask for the exact current-lot report, its date, analytical methods, and a laboratory verification route.
Source checked
Aug 22, 2026
Public routeIn stock

Pax Peptide

Public batch COA

The seller page showed a 10 mg in-stock listing and a public batch-document route. Peptide Local captured the stable list price before coupons and did not authenticate custody or vial contents.

First action
Inspect before relying
First check
Match the exact compound, nominal size, lot or batch identifier, report date, and named laboratory.
Source checked
Aug 22, 2026
Public routeIn stock

Pure Health Peptides

Public lot COA library

The exact 10 mg variation was purchasable and the seller links its public batch-document library. Peptide Local did not authenticate the represented lot, custody, or vial contents.

First action
Inspect before relying
First check
Match the exact compound, nominal size, lot or batch identifier, report date, and named laboratory.
Source checked
Aug 22, 2026
Public routeIn stock

Biotech Peptides

COA, LC, and MS images

The seller page exposes separate 10 mg COA, liquid-chromatography, and mass-spectrometry images. Peptide Local verified the public document route, not chain of custody or vial contents.

First action
Inspect before relying
First check
Match the exact compound, nominal size, lot or batch identifier, report date, and named laboratory.
Source checked
Aug 22, 2026
Public routeIn stock

Onyx BioLabs

Public product-linked report

The exact 10 mg variation was in stock and the product page linked a public seller-hosted analytical report plus the central batch-report library. Peptide Local did not authenticate the sample or custody trail.

First action
Inspect before relying
First check
Match the exact compound, nominal size, lot or batch identifier, report date, and named laboratory.
Source checked
Aug 22, 2026
Use the same ten fields every time.

The free checker keeps compound identity, lot matching, dates, laboratory attribution, report verification, custody, purity, identity testing, instrument output, and quantity separate.

Provider matchups for this board

Compare sellers without losing the Tesamorelin row.

These canonical matchups open directly on the Tesamorelin 10 mg board. Price, stock, document access, source freshness, and shipping stay separate.

Pair selection prioritizes rows that are currently comparable, include the board low, or expose a meaningful document-access contrast. It is not a seller ranking.

Dated price history / 2026-07-21

Pepta Labs changed this exact 10 mg row.

The public list price moved from $71.99 in Peptide Local's 2026-07-17 snapshot to $79.19 after four matching source checks. That is a $7.20 increase, or 10.00%.

The listing was recorded as in stock at publication and displayed at price position 5 on the current exact-size board. Unavailable rows cannot set the current in-stock low. Price movement does not establish product identity, quality, safety, or market-wide inflation.

Open the complete Tesamorelin price history →Open the full peptide price change record →
Category context

Keep the category boundary visible.

Tesamorelin is also the proper name of FDA-licensed Egrifta products. Those prescription biologics have specific strengths, indications, labeling, and regulated supply chains; the laboratory research listings on this page are not Egrifta and are not approval-equivalent.

Check the FDA Purple Book product record
Identity, evidence, and worldwide status

Tesamorelin decision map.

Price, chemical identity, clinical evidence, approved-product status, and local supply are different questions. This map shows which source answers each one and leaves unresolved fields visible.

Evidence routes checked through Aug 22, 2026
6US price records
6confirmed in stock
5in-stock public document routes
42country verification guides
2country-specific status findings
01Identity record

US research-market identity with a separate FDA-licensed medicine record

This record resolves seller-labelled 10 mg tesamorelin research listings. EGRIFTA WR is a separate FDA-licensed prescription product with a specific application, 11.6 mg presentation, indication, label, and regulated supply chain. The research listings do not inherit that approval.

Check the FDA Purple Book product recordU.S. Food and Drug Administration, Purple Book
Compound-specific country evidence2 current country findings with their boundaries

A country finding applies only to the cited identity, destination, source date, and stated scope. It does not authenticate a different product or seller.

United StatesUS research market and FDA-licensed medicine boundary

Research listing separated from FDA-licensed EGRIFTA WR

EGRIFTA WR is an FDA-licensed tesamorelin prescription product under BLA 022505, with an 11.6 mg presentation and a defined HIV-lipodystrophy indication. The 10 mg research listings tracked here are not EGRIFTA WR, do not share its label, and do not inherit its approval or supply chain.

CanadaHealth Canada unauthorized product record

Named in a Health Canada unauthorized product seizure

Health Canada records a seller-labelled 10 mg tesamorelin product among unauthorized health products seized from a Canadian business. That record does not establish the status or identity of every tesamorelin listing, and it does not transfer the US EGRIFTA WR approval to a research vial.

What this page can tell you

The public commercial snapshot.

It can show the visible list price, normalized unit cost, availability label, delivery claim, document language, destination market, and date checked.

What it cannot tell you

What is actually in a vial.

A seller page or uploaded certificate does not replace independent sampling, chain-of-custody evidence, regulatory authorization, or professional judgment.

Tesamorelin price comparison FAQ

Direct answers with the trade-offs attached.

Current exact-size answers for price, document access, shipping, and source checks. No seller is converted into a product-quality or safety recommendation.

01

What is the lowest current Tesamorelin 10 mg price?

As of Aug 22, 2026, the lowest confirmed in-stock public list price in Peptide Local's exact-size US research-market sample is $60.00 from Prime Peptides. Shipping, tax, coupons, subscriptions, bundles, and checkout-only fees are not included.

02

Which Tesamorelin listings have public document access?

5 confirmed in-stock rows link to a public seller document route: Prime Peptides, Pure Health Peptides, Biotech Peptides, Onyx BioLabs, Pax Peptide. The lowest of those rows is Prime Peptides at $60.00. Public access does not authenticate a report, establish custody, or prove the contents of a supplied vial.

03

Does the lowest Tesamorelin price include shipping?

No. The board compares public single-unit list prices for the same 10 mg nominal size. The current lowest row states: $9.95 US; free over $150. Use the landed-cost calculator before treating the list-price order as the final order cost.

04

What should I check before buying a seller-labelled Tesamorelin research listing?

Confirm the exact identity and nominal size, current availability, landed cost, seller identity, destination-market rules, document route, lot or batch matching, analytical method, and source date. A seller-labelled research listing is not an approved medicine and public price or document access does not establish identity, purity, quantity, sterility, safety, legality, or fitness for human use.

05

How do I check a Tesamorelin COA or laboratory report?

Start by matching the exact Tesamorelin identity and 10 mg listing to a current lot or batch identifier. Then check analysis date, named laboratory, report verification route, sample custody, separate purity and identity methods, instrument output, and any measured quantity result. Peptide Local's free ten-field checker can organize those questions, but document completeness does not prove authenticity or the contents of a supplied vial.

Related peptide comparisons

Keep Tesamorelin in the right row.

These pair guides compare research-market identity, exact board size, seller overlap, price footprint, and evidence access. They do not rank effects or recommend personal use.

Tesamorelin vs Sermorelin2 shared sellers · 10 / 5 mg boards
Country, state & city context

Check the market route where you are.

These guides explain local verification and access routes. They do not relabel this US research-price board as local inventory or medical availability.