Missouri / City guide

Peptides in St. Louis: trace the brand to a license and order.

A St. Louis-specific path for matching a peptide-related brand to the pharmacy business, professionals, nightly license status, and Board discipline record.

US research listing snapshotCompare 8 current BPC-157 listingsExact-size public listings kept separate from clinics and pharmacies.
Market brief

What changes in St. Louis.

A St. Louis storefront, 314 telephone number, local pickup, or Missouri delivery message can establish a market claim without proving the licensed business name, status, personnel, or public orders.

  • MOPRO’s public search covers licensees and directs users to the individual Board when a result cannot be located or requires interpretation.
  • The Missouri Board’s disciplinary index lists St. Louis and other licensees with effective dates, action types, and order links rather than reducing history to a badge.
  • The comparison rows below are national research-seller data, not St. Louis pharmacy inventory, medical access, local pickup, or proof of Missouri delivery.
Verification route

Know which record answers which question.

Local checklist

Three checks before any comparison.

Use this checklist to verify the local product, seller, and supply records before comparing price or availability.

01

Resolve the business name

Find the legal and doing-business-as names for the pharmacy, clinic, fulfillment partner, and every professional shown before searching MOPRO.

02

Match the current license

Compare license category, number, address, and nightly updated status to the St. Louis operator; a similarly named brand is not enough.

03

Check Board orders

Search the disciplinary index and open the linked order for the exact licensee because the list covers both people and pharmacy or distribution businesses.

Direct answers

What this guide can - and cannot - answer.

Each answer is tied to the local records below so you can see what is confirmed, what remains unknown, and where to recheck it. Open the primary sources ↓

01

Can every peptide offer be treated as legal to buy in St. Louis?

No blanket answer is supportable. Find the legal and doing-business-as names for the pharmacy, clinic, fulfillment partner, and every professional shown before searching MOPRO. In St. Louis, begin with MOPRO license search from Missouri Division of Professional Registration; the product, seller, and supply route still need to resolve to the same current record.

02

Does this page name the best place to buy peptides in St. Louis?

No. In St. Louis, the 84 us listings / 20 boards shown here are national laboratory-research catalog observations ordered by availability and public list price at a matched nominal size. They do not rank local pharmacies, clinics, prescription access, medical suitability, safety, or quality.

03

Which official records should I check first in St. Louis?

For St. Louis, start with MOPRO license search from Missouri Division of Professional Registration, then open Board disciplinary actions from Missouri Board of Pharmacy. The records answer separate questions, so confirm each current entry instead of treating one match as proof of the seller, product, and route together.

Research listing snapshot

US public prices, kept in their category.

These listings are for laboratory research materials. They are not local clinics, pharmacies, or approved products for human use.

8/8 rows shown
Commercial-link disclosure: we may receive a commission, account credit, or another partner benefit after a qualifying order. Placement does not change price rank. Seller testing claims are labeled, not treated as our own verification.
Current board7 of 8 in stockAvailable list range $39.99–$92.00

Rank rule. Price rank is availability-aware and stays fixed when you search or re-sort this view. Affiliate status never enters the calculation.

Compare two lowest in-stock rows
Custom comparisonChoose two rows for a landed-cost check.Select any two seller rows. The calculator carries over list price and nominal milligrams, then lets you add shipping and mandatory fees.
0 / 2 selected
Select 2 more rows
Latest source recheck8/8current price and availability signals confirmed

Checked August 22, 2026 at 8:49 PM UTC. Confirmed means the public source matched the published price and returned a reliable current availability signal. No row needs manual review. This does not verify vial contents or product quality.

Open source-check ledger
BPC-157 supplier prices, price per milligram, public evidence access, shipping claims, and source links
Price rank / supplier10 mg pricePrice / mgPublic evidenceShipping claimOpen listing
01Onyx BioLabsApproved partner; tracking heldIn stock
$4.00Public batch-report libraryAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026$11.99 standard; free over $200
02Pure Health PeptidesPrice and stock confirmed Jul 27In stock
$4.00Public lot COA libraryAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free shipping over $175; lower-order rate at checkout
03Purgo LabsCurrent public batch reportIn stock
$4.50Public batch reportsAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Live UPS rate; free UPS 3 Day Select over $250
04Prime PeptidesPublic report linkedIn stock
$5.00Report displayedAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026$9.95 US; free over $150
05Pepta LabsFree US shipping claimedIn stock
$5.46COA on requestAccess: On request · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free US shipping claimed
06Pax PeptidePublic current-batch documentIn stock
$6.40Public batch COAAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free UPS Ground over $250; lower-order rate at checkout
07Biotech PeptidesPublic size-specific documentsIn stock
$9.20COA, LC, and MS imagesAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free USPS Priority over $200; lower-order rate not stated
08AminoCore ResearchPrice confirmed; stock not statedStatus not stated
$5.50COA includedAccess: Included with order · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free shipping claimed
01

Onyx BioLabs

Approved partner; tracking held · In stock
$39.99
Per mg
$4.00
Evidence
Public batch-report libraryPublic link
Shipping
$11.99 standard; free over $200
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
02

Pure Health Peptides

Price and stock confirmed Jul 27 · In stock
$40.00
Per mg
$4.00
Evidence
Public lot COA libraryPublic link
Shipping
Free shipping over $175; lower-order rate at checkout
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
03

Purgo Labs

Current public batch report · In stock
$44.99
Per mg
$4.50
Evidence
Public batch reportsPublic link
Shipping
Live UPS rate; free UPS 3 Day Select over $250
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
05

Pepta Labs

Free US shipping claimed · In stock
$54.58
Per mg
$5.46
Evidence
COA on requestOn request
Shipping
Free US shipping claimed
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
06

Pax Peptide

Public current-batch document · In stock
$64.00
Per mg
$6.40
Evidence
Public batch COAPublic link
Shipping
Free UPS Ground over $250; lower-order rate at checkout
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
07

Biotech Peptides

Public size-specific documents · In stock
$92.00
Per mg
$9.20
Evidence
COA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link
Shipping
Free USPS Priority over $200; lower-order rate not stated
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
Primary sources

Repeat the checks yourself.

Official sources are linked directly. Open them to confirm the current record; this page is a guide, not a substitute for the regulator.

Related guides