Pennsylvania / City guide

Peptides in Philadelphia: match the PALS record, not the map result.

A Philadelphia-specific route for checking a pharmacy facility, individual professional, public discipline, and national research prices without mixing seller classes.

US research listing snapshotCompare 8 current BPC-157 listingsExact-size public listings kept separate from clinics and pharmacies.
Market brief

What changes in Philadelphia.

A Philadelphia address, local telephone number, map listing, or same-day message establishes marketing proximity, not a pharmacy permit. Match the legal operator and credential type to Pennsylvania’s PALS record.

  • Pennsylvania’s verification service says PALS can expose both current license status and disciplinary history.
  • The State Board regulates a PA pharmacy permit and nonresident pharmacy registration as distinct credential routes.
  • The research tables below are national laboratory-supply observations, not Philadelphia pharmacies, clinics, or local-delivery recommendations.
Verification route

Know which record answers which question.

Local checklist

Three checks before any comparison.

Use this checklist to verify the local product, seller, and supply records before comparing price or availability.

01

Copy the legal operator

Use the business name from the website, checkout, or prescription label instead of searching only the brand displayed in a Philadelphia ad.

02

Match address and credential

Compare the PALS license type, current status, and Philadelphia-area address with the seller’s facility and dispensing information.

03

Open any board action

Review public discipline linked from the state record and keep that credential history separate from product-batch or treatment claims.

Direct answers

What this guide can - and cannot - answer.

Each answer is tied to the local records below so you can see what is confirmed, what remains unknown, and where to recheck it. Open the primary sources ↓

01

Can every peptide offer be treated as legal to buy in Philadelphia?

No blanket answer is supportable. Use the business name from the website, checkout, or prescription label instead of searching only the brand displayed in a Philadelphia ad. In Philadelphia, begin with Professional and occupational license verification from Pennsylvania Department of State; the product, seller, and supply route still need to resolve to the same current record.

02

Does this page name the best place to buy peptides in Philadelphia?

No. In Philadelphia, the 84 us listings / 20 boards shown here are national laboratory-research catalog observations ordered by availability and public list price at a matched nominal size. They do not rank local pharmacies, clinics, prescription access, medical suitability, safety, or quality.

03

Which official records should I check first in Philadelphia?

For Philadelphia, start with Professional and occupational license verification from Pennsylvania Department of State, then open State Board of Pharmacy from Pennsylvania Department of State. The records answer separate questions, so confirm each current entry instead of treating one match as proof of the seller, product, and route together.

Research listing snapshot

US public prices, kept in their category.

These listings are for laboratory research materials. They are not local clinics, pharmacies, or approved products for human use.

8/8 rows shown
Commercial-link disclosure: we may receive a commission, account credit, or another partner benefit after a qualifying order. Placement does not change price rank. Seller testing claims are labeled, not treated as our own verification.
Current board7 of 8 in stockAvailable list range $39.99–$92.00

Rank rule. Price rank is availability-aware and stays fixed when you search or re-sort this view. Affiliate status never enters the calculation.

Compare two lowest in-stock rows
Custom comparisonChoose two rows for a landed-cost check.Select any two seller rows. The calculator carries over list price and nominal milligrams, then lets you add shipping and mandatory fees.
0 / 2 selected
Select 2 more rows
Latest source recheck8/8current price and availability signals confirmed

Checked August 22, 2026 at 8:49 PM UTC. Confirmed means the public source matched the published price and returned a reliable current availability signal. No row needs manual review. This does not verify vial contents or product quality.

Open source-check ledger
BPC-157 supplier prices, price per milligram, public evidence access, shipping claims, and source links
Price rank / supplier10 mg pricePrice / mgPublic evidenceShipping claimOpen listing
01Onyx BioLabsApproved partner; tracking heldIn stock
$4.00Public batch-report libraryAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026$11.99 standard; free over $200
02Pure Health PeptidesPrice and stock confirmed Jul 27In stock
$4.00Public lot COA libraryAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free shipping over $175; lower-order rate at checkout
03Purgo LabsCurrent public batch reportIn stock
$4.50Public batch reportsAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Live UPS rate; free UPS 3 Day Select over $250
04Prime PeptidesPublic report linkedIn stock
$5.00Report displayedAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026$9.95 US; free over $150
05Pepta LabsFree US shipping claimedIn stock
$5.46COA on requestAccess: On request · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free US shipping claimed
06Pax PeptidePublic current-batch documentIn stock
$6.40Public batch COAAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free UPS Ground over $250; lower-order rate at checkout
07Biotech PeptidesPublic size-specific documentsIn stock
$9.20COA, LC, and MS imagesAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free USPS Priority over $200; lower-order rate not stated
08AminoCore ResearchPrice confirmed; stock not statedStatus not stated
$5.50COA includedAccess: Included with order · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026Free shipping claimed
01

Onyx BioLabs

Approved partner; tracking held · In stock
$39.99
Per mg
$4.00
Evidence
Public batch-report libraryPublic link
Shipping
$11.99 standard; free over $200
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
02

Pure Health Peptides

Price and stock confirmed Jul 27 · In stock
$40.00
Per mg
$4.00
Evidence
Public lot COA libraryPublic link
Shipping
Free shipping over $175; lower-order rate at checkout
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
03

Purgo Labs

Current public batch report · In stock
$44.99
Per mg
$4.50
Evidence
Public batch reportsPublic link
Shipping
Live UPS rate; free UPS 3 Day Select over $250
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
05

Pepta Labs

Free US shipping claimed · In stock
$54.58
Per mg
$5.46
Evidence
COA on requestOn request
Shipping
Free US shipping claimed
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
06

Pax Peptide

Public current-batch document · In stock
$64.00
Per mg
$6.40
Evidence
Public batch COAPublic link
Shipping
Free UPS Ground over $250; lower-order rate at checkout
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
07

Biotech Peptides

Public size-specific documents · In stock
$92.00
Per mg
$9.20
Evidence
COA, LC, and MS imagesPublic link
Shipping
Free USPS Priority over $200; lower-order rate not stated
Source confirmedThe current public seller source returned the same exact-product price and a reliable availability signal. The dated base row remains a separate observation.
Audit record
Primary sources

Repeat the checks yourself.

Official sources are linked directly. Open them to confirm the current record; this page is a guide, not a substitute for the regulator.

Related guides