Verify the Nevada record
Search the legal business or professional name and confirm the current status before following a local price or appointment offer.
A Las Vegas guide for checking Nevada pharmacy status and website identity before treating a local peptide result as licensed access.
US research listing snapshotCompare 8 current BPC-157 listingsExact-size public listings kept separate from clinics and pharmacies.↓Las Vegas search results are dense with wellness, clinic, delivery, and research-supply language. The decisive checks are the legal seller, Nevada Board record, exact domain, and product category - not proximity to the Strip.
Use this checklist to verify the local product, seller, and supply records before comparing price or availability.
Search the legal business or professional name and confirm the current status before following a local price or appointment offer.
Match the seller’s exact web address to any Board-published website record and investigate spelling or domain differences.
Determine whether the page is licensed medical access, pharmacy dispensing, or laboratory supply before comparing cost.
Each answer is tied to the local records below so you can see what is confirmed, what remains unknown, and where to recheck it. Open the primary sources ↓
No blanket answer is supportable. Search the legal business or professional name and confirm the current status before following a local price or appointment offer. In Las Vegas, begin with License verification from Nevada State Board of Pharmacy; the product, seller, and supply route still need to resolve to the same current record.
No. In Las Vegas, the 84 us listings / 20 boards shown here are national laboratory-research catalog observations ordered by availability and public list price at a matched nominal size. They do not rank local pharmacies, clinics, prescription access, medical suitability, safety, or quality.
For Las Vegas, start with License verification from Nevada State Board of Pharmacy, then open Approved pharmacy websites from Nevada State Board of Pharmacy. The records answer separate questions, so confirm each current entry instead of treating one match as proof of the seller, product, and route together.
These listings are for laboratory research materials. They are not local clinics, pharmacies, or approved products for human use.
Rank rule. Price rank is availability-aware and stays fixed when you search or re-sort this view. Affiliate status never enters the calculation.
Compare two lowest in-stock rowsChecked August 22, 2026 at 8:49 PM UTC. Confirmed means the public source matched the published price and returned a reliable current availability signal. No row needs manual review. This does not verify vial contents or product quality.
Open source-check ledger| Price rank / supplier | 10 mg price | Price / mg | Public evidence | Shipping claim | Open listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
01Onyx BioLabsApproved partner; tracking heldIn stock | $39.99Source confirmed | $4.00 | Public batch-report libraryAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | $11.99 standard; free over $200 | |
02Pure Health PeptidesPrice and stock confirmed Jul 27In stock | $40.00Source confirmed | $4.00 | Public lot COA libraryAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Free shipping over $175; lower-order rate at checkout | |
03Purgo LabsCurrent public batch reportIn stock | $44.99Source confirmed | $4.50 | Public batch reportsAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Live UPS rate; free UPS 3 Day Select over $250 | |
04Prime PeptidesPublic report linkedIn stock | $50.00Source confirmed | $5.00 | Report displayedAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | $9.95 US; free over $150 | |
05Pepta LabsFree US shipping claimedIn stock | $54.58Source confirmed | $5.46 | COA on requestAccess: On request · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Free US shipping claimed | |
06Pax PeptidePublic current-batch documentIn stock | $64.00Source confirmed | $6.40 | Public batch COAAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Free UPS Ground over $250; lower-order rate at checkout | |
07Biotech PeptidesPublic size-specific documentsIn stock | $92.00Source confirmed | $9.20 | COA, LC, and MS imagesAccess: Public link · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Free USPS Priority over $200; lower-order rate not stated | |
08AminoCore ResearchPrice confirmed; stock not statedStatus not stated | $55.00Source confirmed | $5.50 | COA includedAccess: Included with order · Seller claim · Aug 22, 2026 | Free shipping claimed |
Official sources are linked directly. Open them to confirm the current record; this page is a guide, not a substitute for the regulator.